Thu, 23 Apr

|

Online Weekly Zoom - Every wednesday

Magical Art of birthing (EU, USA, Canada)

A deep, profond & yet practical transformational journey in becoming parents and welcoming a new child. Magick up your 3rd term, your birth and your post natal period. Every Wednesday (except 1st session on Thursday): 17h BST, 9h PDT, 11h CDT, 13h ADT

Registration is Closed
See other events
Magical Art of birthing (EU, USA, Canada)

Time & Location

23 Apr 2020, 17:00 BST

Online Weekly Zoom - Every wednesday

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • General Admission

    £2,000

    £2,000

    0

    £0

Total

£0

Share This Event