Wed, Apr 22 | Online Weekly Zoom - Every wednesday

Magical Art of birthing (NZ, Australia, EU)

A deep, profond & yet practical transformational journey in becoming parents and welcoming a new child. Magick up your 3rd term, your birth and your post natal period. Every Wednesday : 8h BST, 20h NZST
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Apr 22, 8:00 AM GMT+1
Online Weekly Zoom - Every wednesday
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
General Admission
£2,000
£2,000
0
£0
Total£0

Share This Event

© 2023 by Birthing Angels